## **Composition of Board of Directors**

The Board of Directors of the company comprises of three Executive Directors, three Non-Executive Independent Directors and two Non-Executive Non Independent Directors.

## The Present Board comprises of following Directors:

SL. NO.	FULL NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	KIRAN JAYKUMAR PATIL	CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
2.	MEGHA KIRAN PATIL	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
3.	ADITYA KIRAN PATIL	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR- OPERATIONS
4.	SHRINIVAS BINDUMADHAV INAMATI	DIRECTOR
5.	SUNIL JAYANT NANODKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6.	SUNIL CHAMANLAL PATEL	DIRECTOR
7.	MALYALA VENKATA RAJASEKHAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8.	DNYANESHWAR MANOHAR MULAY	ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR (INDEPENDENT)